Task Force Members

The El Barrio/East Harlem Youth Violence Task Force is a collaborative initiative of:
  • Office of Council Member Melissa Mark-Viverito
  • Art for Change
  • Barrio Media
  • Children’s Aid Society
  • City Year
  • Community Board 11
  • Council for Unity
  • Downtown Community Television Center
  • East Harlem Tutorial Program
  • Harlem Community Justice Center
  • Harlem RBI
  • New York Academy of Medicine
  • Office of Assemblyman Robert J. Rodriguez
  • Office of Senator José M. Serrano
  • Peace on the Street
  • SCAN
  • Steps to End Family Violence/R.A.P.P.
  • Transform America
  • Union Settlement
  • Urban Dove
  • Youth Action Programs and Homes, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: